Welcome, Guest! | Login
Spindale Elementary School
Bee Your Best!
PTO/Local Advisory Commitee
The Spindale Elementary Local Advisory Council members are here to serve both you, as parents and guardians of our students, as well as the community.

Local Advisory Council Members - 2011-2012

Jeff Archer - 2012                Sue Crotts - 2012               Brett Hooper - 2013
Phone: 288-1287                  Phone: 287-2975                Phone: 289-7002      

Joey Revis - 2013                 Dianne Aiken - 2014         Amanda Yelton - 2014
Phone: 287-3847                  Phone: 287-2210                Phone: 287-4086

PTO Board Members - 2011-2012

             President: Beth Archer                  Vice President: Marsha Wallace

             Secretary: Amy Taylor                  Treasurer: Holly Keever

                                   Parent Representative: Lori Benton
                   School Administrators: Angel King and Brandon Hill

School Improvement Team (SIT) Parent Representatives

Rebecca Lane and Sandra Pilgrim

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.